GiVe Good Vibrations Donation Sponsorship Program

GiVe Donation & Sponsorship 2012

Donations 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012

San Francisco Yellow Bike Project
Kumba Films - [SSEX BBOX]: ssexbbox.com  
The Boston Dyke March: bostondykemarch.com/
ACCESS Women's Health Justice: accesswhj.org
AIDS Project East Bay: www.apeb.org
La Casa de las Madres : lacasadelasmadres.org
The Custom Made Theatre Co. custommade.org
Brown Box Theatre Project: brownboxtheatre.org
National Sexuality Research Center's Summer Institute: nsrc.sfsu.edu/summerinstituteinfo
SaveNature.Org: SaveNature.Org
OpenSF: www.open-sf.org/
Berkeley Law Queer Caucus: queercaucus.boalt.org
Earthworks: donate.earthworksaction.org
Muni Diaries: facebook.com/munidiaries
Spectrul LGBT Center : spectrumlgbtcenter.org/
California Coalition for Reproductive Freedom (project of the Tides Center): reproductivefreedomca.org
REACH Peer Education at Endicott College: endicott.edu/Student/CounselingCtr-Student/CounselingCtrPreventionPrograms.aspx
San Francisco Women Against Rape: www.sfwar.org
Tufts University Voices for Choice: http://ase.tufts.edu/tuftsvox
Women Organized to Resist Life Threatening Disease (WORLD): http://www.womenhiv.org/
The Vagina Monologues performance at The Women's Building: www. vday.org
Sex Week at Harvard: http://www.hsexweek.org/
Pine Manor College Health and Wellness Center: http://www.pmc.edu/wellness-center/
Bay Area Women Against Rape (BAWAR): www.BAWAR.org
Vagina Monologues UC Hastings to benefit Lyon-Martin Health Services
Boston Community Production of The Vagina Monologues: www.vday.org
Golden Gate Mothers Group: http://www.ggmg.org/
The Eastern Massachusetts Abortion Fund: emafund.org
Asian Pacific Islander Queer Women &




Transgender Community (APIQWTC): apiqwtc.org
UCSF Nursing Students for Choice/Medical Students for Choice: ucsf.edu
Clark University VOX: Voices For Planned Parenthood
Bikes Not Bombs: bikesnotbombs.org
CounterPULSE counterpulse.org
Ruraq Maki: ruraqmaki.org
People’s Grocery folkluregroup.com
Old Lesbians Organizing for Change: oloc.org
Femme Conference 2012 femme2012.com
Oakland's 19th Annual Bike to Work Day
FWOD Oakland is an all ladies and transgender bike club
AIDS/LifeCycle bike ride benefiting  the SF AIDS Foundation and the LA Gay and Lesbian Center: aidslifecycle.org
TGI Justice Project: tgijp.org
2nd Annual Tami and Lofty Memorial Run
Benefit for Samantha Lien: giveforward.com/supportsamantha
Impact Theatre: impacttheatre.com
Planned Parenthood of New York City: ppnyc.org/
Dewberries: luvthatdewberries.com/cultural_center
Folsom Street Events - Venus' Playground: folsomstreetfair.com/folsomstreetevents.php
American Conservatory Theater: act-sf.org
Sins Invalid: sinsinvalid.org
NARAL Pro-Choice California: prochoicecalifornia.org/
Glide Health Services HIV Prevention Services:  glide.org
Slut Walk San Francisco slutwalksfbay.org
The Woodhull Sexual Freedom Alliance: woodhullalliance.org
Positive Resource Center: positiveresource.org
The Bare Chest Calendar: barechest.org/
POWER; People Organized to Win Employments Rights: peopleorganized.org
Justice Now Jnow.org
Northeastern University Students for Choice (Planned Parenthood VOX Group): facebook.com/pages/NU-Students-For-Choice/277022802309934
Kean University Health Services: kean.edu/KU/Health-Safety
Bike Smut: bikesmut.com
The Phoenix Community Center in Springfield, Illinois: phoenixcenterspringfield.org/
BORP (Bay Area Outreach and Recreation Program): borp.org
Breast Cancer Resource Center:bcrcsb.org