GiVe Good Vibrations Donation Sponsorship Program

GiVe Donation & Sponsorship 2011

Donations 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012

Fenway Health
Girls Reclaiming Revolutionary Recreational Learning (GRRRL)San Francisco LGBT Community Center: sfcenter.org
The Vagina Monologues at Simmons College in Boston benefiting Girl’s LEAP (Lifetime Empowerment & Awareness Program)
Huck Cancer Ultimate Frisbee Tournament: bayareadisc.org
Golden State Gay Rodeo Association: bayarearodeo.com
Project HIV (a project of American Pharmacists Association at UCSF)
The Center for Independence, Inc.: arcpasco.org
Reilly Productions/Avon Breast Cancer Walk
UMASS Lowell “Sexapalooza”  
AIDS Project of the East Bay: apeb.org
Cinema Speakeasy: San Francisco: cinemaspeakeasy.com/san-francisco/
Vagina Monologues Production -- Donating to W.O.M.A.N. Inc.: womaninc.org
Family Service Network, a project of the University of California, San Francisco (UCSF), Annual Women and Girls HIV/AIDS Awareness Day Health Fair.
Lyon-Martin: lyon-martin.org
AIDS Action Committee of Massachussetts: aac.org
Sex::Tech sextech.org
MAITRI: maitri.org
SFC Riders bike riding team for the American Diabetes Association: Tour de Cure: diabetes.org
Yerba Buena Community Benefits District:ybcbd.org
Massachusetts Transgender Political Coalition: masstpc.org
Breast Cancer Fund: breastcancerfund.org
Subterranean Arthouse: subterraneanarthouse.org
Central City Hospitality House:hospitalityhouse.org
Community United Against Violence / Safetyfest 2011: safetyfest.blogspot.com
UC Davis - Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Resource Center:  lgbtrc.ucdavis.edu 
Ohio Smart: ohiosmart.org
East Bay Sanctuary Covenant: eastbaysanctuary.org
Harvard Law Students for Reproductive Justice: Harvard_Law_Students_for_Reproductive_Justice
Planned Parenthood Shasta Pacific: pp-sp.org
ASI EROS: asi.sfsu.edu
Community United Against Vioence: cuav.org
Rainforest Action Network: ran.org
Gay & Lesbian Sierrans (GLS), Sierra Club SF Bay Chapter: glshikes.org
Rainforest Action Network: ran.org
The Brown Boi Project: brownboiproject.org
Boston College's campus called Sex Toy Bingo
Meals On Wheels of San Francisco:mowsf.org
Bachelors for Breasts benefiting The Breast Cancer Research Foundation: bcrfcure.org/
Berkeley Meals on Wheels: ci.berkeley.ca.us/ContentDisplay.aspx?id=3968
Our Bodies Ourselves: ourbodiesourselves.org
The Greater Boston Food Bank: GBFB.org
The UCSF Carol Franc Buck Breast Health center: ucsfbreastcarecenter.com
The Phone Booth Benefits Tenderloin Tessie's: tenderlointessie.com
The Middle Polk Neighborhood Association: middlepolk.blogspot.com
Sex Worker’s Outreach Project: swopusa.org/dec17/
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Rainbow Lounge: web.mit.edu/lbgt/
MadFemmePride: meetup.com/madfemmepride
Brava theater for Women in the Arts: brava.org


Queer Women of Color Film Festival: qwocmap.org
Breast Cancer Action: bcaction.org
SSSS Western Region Conference: sssswr.org/
American Association of Sexuality Educators, Counselors and Therapists (AASECT): aasect.org/
East Bay Bicycle Coalition: ebbc.org
POWER (People Organized to Win Employment Rights): peopleorganized.org
National Sexuality Resource Center: /nsrc.sfsu.edu
Queer Women in Music-Boston Queerpalooza
San Francisco Dykes on Bikes® : dykesonbikes.org
Planned Parenthood League of Massachusetts: www.pplm.org
Writers With Drinks - Proceeds to the Center for Sex & Culture: sexandculture.org & writerswithdrinks.com
I Bike SF: sfbike.org
Causa Justa: Just Cause: cjjc.org/
Berkeley Free Clinic: berkeleyfreeclinic.org/
San Francisco Sex Worker Film and Arts Festival: sexworkerfest.com/
California Association of Midwives: californiamidwives.org/
AIDS/LifeCycle/San Francisco AIDS Foundation: aidslifecycle.org
Queer Dancers Ballroom Association: QueerBallroom.com 
San Jose Pride: sanjosepride.com  
Planned Parenthood Mar Monte: ppmarmonte.org
Female Sexuality DeCal, UC Berkeley: femsex.net
The Rumpus: therumpus.net
Earthquake fund for the city of Christchurch, New Zealand
Boston College Students for Sexual Health
Burlesque Hall of Fame (BHoF) Reunion and Pageant: burlesquehall.com/
Fresh Meat Festival: freshmeatproductions.org
The Women’s Community Clinic: womenscommunityclinic.org/
Lucy Parsons Center: lucyparsons.org
The Women's Building: womensbuilding.org
The Pacific Center: pacificcenter.org
Sistahs Steppin in Pride: sistahsteppin.org 
San Francisco AIDS Foundation: sfaf.org
LGBT Aging Project: lgbtagingproject.org
San Francisco Women Against Rape: sfwar.org
Marriage Equality marriageequality.org/
Positive Resource Center: positiveresource.org
Green Corps: greencorps.org
TGI Justice Project: tgijp.org/
TENDERLOIN HEALTH tlhealth.org
AIDS Walk San Francisco: aidswalk.net
TransFix: Skillsharing For The Trans Community: transfixnorcal.wordpress.com
Educational Network for Global and Grassroots Exchange (ENGAGE)
Femina Potens: feminapotens.org
Choice USA: choiceusa.org/
Rock Make: rockmake.com
Woodhull Sexual Freedom alliance: woodhullalliance.org
2012 Bare Chest Calendar Men barechest.org
National Breast Cancer Coalition (NBCC): BreastCancerDeadline2020.org 
20th anniversary of Woman Power, an annual retreat for HIV+ women in Montana at the Feathered Pipe Ranch. 
Back on My Feet - Boston Chapter: boston.backonmyfeet.org/boston‐landing.html
The Sundance Association for Country-Western Dancing: sundancesaloon.org
The St. James Infirmary: stjamesinfirmary.org/