In order to give you a better service we use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I Agree

Add a donation to your cart:

Beauty's Trilogy (3-Pack)

Beauty's Trilogy (3-Pack) Image 0
Web Exclusive

In 1983, before E.L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey and Sylvia Day's Bared to You, Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquelaure, began the first installment of the series that is now considered a forerunner of erotic literature.

Beauty's Trilogy (3-Pack)
$50.00In Stock Now!
Please select a product option first
Goes Great With This

Beauty's Trilogy (3-Pack)


Beauty's Trilogy

Anne Rice (writing as A. N. Roquelaure)

This three-book collection comes elegantly housed in a retail-friendly gift box (more like a sleeve) and contains Anne Rice's three erotic titles: Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, Beauty's Release, and Beauty's Punishment. 2012, 784 pages.

Customer Reviews